top of page

“Timeless” captures and exemplifies the broad range of musical genres that has stylistically influenced the band over the last three years. From 30’s swing, to gospel, to traditional old-time fiddle tunes and flatfooting, this album gives an insight to our varied personal music tastes, as well as some of our favorite songs we have played live on stage. As well, we had the honor of recording a couple originals by two of the most talented musicians and songwriters in the business; “Lizard on a Leash” (track 8) was written by well-known North Carolina fiddler, Nate Leath, while “Ballad of a Lucky Rambler” (track 9) was written by multi instrumentalist, talented singer/songwriter and friend, Jacob Metz.


Songs featured: 


1. Greenback Dollar

2. Blue Night

3. All In God's Plan

4. Draggin' The Bow

5. It's Been So Long

6. Jesus Is Living In Me

7. It's A Sin To Tell A Lie

8. Lizard On A Leash

9. Ballad Of A Lucky Rambler

10. Whispering

11. Appalachian Set (Sugar In The Gourd/Mike In The Wilderness/Chinquapin Hunting)

12. Rollin' In My Sweet Baby's Arms

"Timeless" CD

    bottom of page